Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
When i was in Australia LY33
23 mars 2015

My travel at the AUSTRALIA

Hi ! My name is Colonel Mustard and I went to Australia.

The first day after my arrival I went to Cocos' Island. They are 628 habitants, the island is on the outdoor of the Australia. His capital is West Island.

I made a loads of activities like diving game et water fighting game with local population. After my second day i made activities more traditional,

like Surfing, Fishing, Swimming.

During my travel, I met the habitants living in the Island.This is a great experience and I discover a new peoples, tradition and culture.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
NUL, se site est vraiment tres incomplet moi qui voulais partir en australie, je pensait que cettait plus jolie et qu'il y avait beaucoup plus de stars <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> GROSSE MERDE
V
C'est l'histoire d'un poil, il était bien et ensuite il était pubien ! ^^
C
Ouah this is so awesome, i would made the same travel cause your are very lucky to made this, U ARE THE LUCKIEST GUY IN THE WORLD. OMFG
When i was in Australia LY33
Publicité
Archives
Publicité